how to delete resso account

How To Delete Resso Account Permanently?

Are you fed up with the Resso music app? Do you want to know ‘how to delete Resso account permanently?’ If you’ve privacy or other concerns with the Resso and want to your resso account permanently, you’re at the right place. We’ll provide you with a complete step-by-step solution with some easy steps. You’ll also be able to know some drawbacks of this app so connected with us till the end.

Resso is a popular music streaming app that has gained widespread recognition in recent years for its extensive music library, personalized playlists, exclusive content, and high-quality audio. However, if you’re no longer an active user or have concerns about your data privacy, you may delete your resso account without any interruption.

Deleting your Resso account will remove all of your data from the app, including your playlists, listening history, and saved songs. It will also unsubscribe you from any Resso newsletters and paid subscriptions.

Why Delete Your Resso Account?

There can be several compelling reasons to consider deleting your Resso account. Here is the list of these reasons:

Privacy Concerns: Privacy is the main concern for any user while downloading and playing any app. It can harm user’s personal information and privacy. In the case of Resso, it collects various user data, including listening history, location information, and device identifiers. When you delete your resso account, it ensures that your data is no longer associated with the resso app. It minimizes your privacy risks.

Account Security: When you download any app, it asks you for some necessary information for security like Your mobile no. email, google account access, etc. Deleting your account eliminates the possibility of unauthorized access to your personal information or Resso account privileges.

Unused Account: When you download any app, the first permission it asks about is for storage before logging in. If you deny this permission, this app can’t proceed further. It stores all of its data in the storage of a mobile phone. Sometimes due to its large size files, the storage of your mobile phone might be full. If you’re no longer actively using Resso, deleting your account prevents unnecessary storage of your data and preferences on their servers.

Subscription Management: Most apps have in-app purchase options. It means they are free to download but when you want to use their premium features, you’ve to buy monthly or annual subscription packages. When you delete that app, you don’t have to pay that charge anymore. Resso APK is one of them. If you’re having a Resso Premium subscription, deleting your account will automatically cancel your subscription, preventing any further charges.

Important Things To Note Before Deleting Your Resso Account

Before you delete your Resso account, there are a few things you should keep in mind:

  • Once your account is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
  • If you have a Resso Premium subscription, canceling your account will also cancel your subscription.
  • If you have used Resso to connect with your Facebook or Google account, you will need to disconnect these accounts manually.

How To Delete Resso Account?

Here we’ll provide a step-by-step guide on “how to delete your resso account?”. Just follow these steps. We’ve made 2 methods for this purpose. Choose which one is easy to understand for you.

Method 1: Deleting Your Resso Account Through The Mobile App

  • Open the Resso app on your mobile device.
  • Tap on the “Me” tab located at the bottom right corner of the screen.
  • Tap on the gear icon in the top right corner, representing the “Settings” menu.
  • Scroll down and find the “Account Management” option.
  • Select “Delete Account” from the given options.
  • Enter your Resso account password and confirm the deletion by tapping on “Delete Account.”

Method 2: Deleting Your Resso Account Through The Resso Website

  • Open the Resso website and sign in to your account using your email & password.
  • Click on your profile picture in the top right corner of the screen.
  • Select “Settings” from the drop-down menu.
  • Switch to the “Account” tab.
  • Scroll down to the “Delete Account” section and click on the “Delete Account” button.
  • Enter your Resso account password and confirm the deletion by clicking on “Delete Account.”

Final Words

Deleting your Resso account permanently is a simple process that can be done through either the mobile app or the website. It takes some steps to authenticate that the request is made by you. Remember that if you’ve deleted your account, you’ll be unable to recover your account or data after that. If you’ve any security or privacy concerns about resso, delete the account by following the guidelines given in this article. Enjoy your day!

FAQs

Yeah, you can deactivate your resso account permanently.

No, you’ll not be able to recover your account or data after deleting it. Do it wisely.

You can delete the account either by mobile app or by official website. For more information, read this article carefully.

Similar Posts